string(82) "https://xyzmoscow.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/Stage-Design-Final-Sequence_1.mp4"
string(0) ""
            

Reel 2019

We present you a kaleidoscope of works for Porsche, Skoda, WayRay and Rostelecom as well as a number of self initiated studio projects made in 2019.

            string(64) "https://xyzmoscow.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/SKODA-short.mp4"
string(0) ""
            

Skoda Presentation

Immersive show with a dome projection at the presentation of ŠKODA RAPID and ŠKODA KAROQ

In December 2019, the presentation of new ŠKODA models was held at the St. Petersburg’s Planetarium No. 1. The idea of ​​the presentation was proposed by the ŠKODA AUTO Russia automotive concern.

The XYZ studio, taking into account the client’s vision and objectives, has developed and adapted a panoramic dome projection using optimal and original solutions.

Within the framework of the project, the 5 minute lasting content was created and synchronised with LED screens installed all over the planetarium space.

Immersive performance captivated guests on a journey from the surface of the Earth to the edge of the solar system. Through the interstellar portal, they moved to the distant galaxy ŠKODA and witnessed the birth of new stars - ŠKODA RAPID and ŠKODA KAROQ.

Client: ŠKODA AUTO Russia

Partner: TMA-Draft Agency

            string(69) "https://xyzmoscow.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/motorica_anim_4k.mp4"
string(0) ""
            

Prosthetic arm

A research in the field of industrial design

Artificial arm is studio's experimental project, a research in the field of industrial design. We developed a hand prosthesis using procedural techniques. Final user can participate in the design process, forming the prosthesis in accordance with their own needs. The frame construction of the hand saves materials and reduces its weight, while maintaining strength and durability. The product is designed for 3D printing from recycled plastic, which minimizes production time and costs. The robotic prosthesis with sensors at the fingertips transmits signals to the skin of the user's hand. Thus, the user is able to restore not only the mechanical function of the limb, but also its sensitivity!

            string(62) "https://xyzmoscow.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/LT-1_Trim.mp4"
string(0) ""
            

LT

Light Design Experiment

Our research on programmable light sources. Beams of light form patterns depending on the geometry of their oval targets shapes. Invisible forms could be read intuitively in the weaving of light.

            string(77) "https://xyzmoscow.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/Red-Bull-SoundClash-Case.mp4"
string(0) ""
            

Red Bull SoundClash

Visual style of the duel between the Leningrad band and Noize MC

Red Bull SoundClash is a musical duel for “the best performer” title. Duelists have an opportunity to prove their creative superiority and win the favor of the audience in 4 rounds.

On November 23 of 2019, in the space of the CSKA ARENA complex, this kind of “fight” happened between the Leningrad band and Noize MC. The XYZ studio, in partnership with prostorcrew agency, created the event design and SoundClash style animation for the combined screen system of the sports complex. Bright and vibrant graphics of the Red Bull brand moved from screen to screen, engaged the audience and prepared them for the bright moments of the show.

            string(0) ""
string(68) "https://xyzmoscow.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/FIX-Scene-4-1_1.mp4"
            

FIX

Shot film about beauty and destruction

We dedicated this short film to the analysis of our perception of beauty and fused an attractive visual series with emotions of fear and uncertainty in the frame. Simulations of collapsing race cars are captured in a Studio manner with perfect light and composition. Destruction looks like a fascinating abstraction in static, while a moving picture evokes a sense of empathy and we instinctively get involved and put ourselves in the driver's seat. At this moment, the clear beauty of the image is saturated with a new emotional dimension. By mixing attraction, fear, and pain, we redefine the boundaries of our perception, rethinking what we like and what we don't like.

            string(73) "https://xyzmoscow.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/Porsche_connect_4k_2.mp4"
string(0) ""
            

PORSCHE CONNECT

Interactive installation for Sportscar Together Day 2019

The Porsche Sportscar Together Day is an event that brings together owners of legendary sports cars, racing enthusiasts and simply any other Stuttgart brand fan. On this day, guests come to Moscow Raceway racing track in order to feel the charm of classic cars, feel the speed of modern models in a test drive on the track and learn about all the latest Porsche features via interactive installations.

In partnership with prostorcrew, the XYZ studio created an interactive installation for the presentation of the Porsche Connect service.

The intelligent navigator Porsche Connect allows you to expand the existing functionality of digital car systems and embed familiar mobile apps into the convenient on-board computer interface. In order to present the functions of the service in an engaging way, we offered the guests of the Connect installation a virtual trip behind the wheel of Porsche Carrera 911. The guests got into digital reality and controlled the movement on the panoramic LED screen from the driver's seat. Connect features were demonstrated using animated infographics, which responded through the interaction of the driver with the virtual environment.

            string(131) "https://xyzmoscow.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Porsche-Cayenne-—-Immersive-Installation-at-Sportscar-Together-Day-2019_Trim.mp4"
string(0) ""
            

Porsche cayenne coupé

Immersive installation for Sportscar Together Day 2019

The Porsche Sportscar Together Day is an event that brings together owners of legendary sports cars, racing enthusiasts and simply any other Stuttgart brand fan. On this day, guests come to Moscow Raceway racing track in order to feel the charm of classic cars, feel the speed of modern models in a test drive on the track and learn about all the latest Porsche features via interactive installations.

In partnership with prostorcrew, the XYZ studio created an immersive installation to present the new Porsche Cayenne Coupé.

We created an immersive installation that included a video wall and surrounding sound in a shaded box on the Moscow Raceway. The guests observed a photorealistic illusion of a smoke inscription above the track that was inflated by the Cayenne Coupé entering the box.

            string(87) "https://xyzmoscow.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/Rostelecom-—-Forum-Identity_Trim.mp4"
string(0) ""
            

Rostelecom

Visual style for Rostelecom forum

In August 2019, XYZ was entrusted with the development of the visual support for the Rostelecom forum. We developped a collection of animations that preceded the speakers and opened sections of the forum. The content was based on the company's new corporate identity, revealing its essence with the help of three-dimensional abstract graphics.

string(82) "https://xyzmoscow.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/Stage-Design-Final-Sequence_1.mp4"
string(0) ""
            

Reel 2019

Представляем вам калейдоскоп из работ для Porsche, Skoda, Wayray, Rostelecom и инициативных проектов студии в нашем итоговом видео за 2019 год.

            string(64) "https://xyzmoscow.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/SKODA-short.mp4"
string(0) ""
            

Презентация Skoda

Иммерсивное шоу с купольной проекцией на презентации ŠKODA RAPID и ŠKODA KAROQ

В декабре 2019 года в планетарии №1 Санкт–Петербурга состоялась презентация новых моделей ŠKODA. Идею презентации предложил автоконцерн ŠKODA AUTO Россия.

Студия XYZ, учитывая видение и задачу клиента, разработала и адаптировала панорамную купольную проекцию, используя оптимальные и оригинальные решения.

В рамках проекта был создан контент длительность более 5 минут с синхронизацией со светодиодными экранами, установленными в пространстве планетария.

Иммерсивное представление увлекло гостей в путешествие с поверхности Земли на край Солнечной системы. Сквозь межзвездный портал они переместились в далекую галактику ŠKODA и стали свидетелями рождения новых звезд — ŠKODA RAPID и ŠKODA KAROQ. 

Клиент: ŠKODA AUTO Россия

Партнер: агентство TMA-Draft

            string(69) "https://xyzmoscow.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/motorica_anim_4k.mp4"
string(0) ""
            

Искусственная рука

Исследование в области промышленного дизайна

Искусственная рука — экспериментальный проект студии XYZ. Мы разработали протез кисти руки с помощью алгоритмических инструментов формообразования. Такой подход позволяет пользователю участвовать в процессе дизайна и корректировать форму согласно своему видению. Каркасная конструкция экономит материалы и уменьшает вес, при этом сохраняя прочность и долговечность. Продукт предназначен для 3D печати из переработанного пластика и снабжен сенсорами, которые позволяют передавать сигнал с кончиков пальцев при касании. Таким образом, пользователь может восстановить не только механическую функцию конечности, но и ее чувствительность.

            string(62) "https://xyzmoscow.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/LT-1_Trim.mp4"
string(0) ""
            

LT

Эксперимент в световом дизайне

Световой узор в пространстве зависит от движения овалов, сформированных векторами прожекторов. Невидимые формы этой геометрии можно считать лишь интуитивно в характере переплетения лучей.

            string(77) "https://xyzmoscow.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/Red-Bull-SoundClash-Case.mp4"
string(0) ""
            

Red Bull SoundClash

Визуальный стиль поединка группировки Ленинград и Noize MC

Red Bull SoundClash — это музыкальный поединок за титул лучшего исполнителя. Дуэлянтам представляется возможность за четыре раунда доказать своё творческое превосходство и завоевать расположение зрителей. 

23 ноября 2019 года в спортивном комплексе ЦСКА АРЕНА такой поединок состоялся между группировкой Ленинград и Noize MC. Студия XYZ в партнерстве с агентством prostorcrew создала оформление события и анимацию стиля SoundClash для комбинированной системы экранов спортивного комплекса. Яркая и живая графика Red Bull перемещалась с экрана на экран, вовлекала зрителей и готовила их к ярким моментам шоу.

            string(0) ""
string(68) "https://xyzmoscow.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/05/FIX-Scene-4-1_1.mp4"
            

FIX

Визуальный ряд о красоте разрушения

Мы посвятили этот короткий фильм анализу нашего восприятия красоты и сплавили в кадре привлекательный визуальный ряд с эмоциями страха и неопределенности. Симуляции коллапсирующих гоночных автомобилей запечатлены в студийной манере с идеальным светом и композицией. Разрушение выглядит увлекательной абстракцией в статике, в то время как движущаяся картинка вызывает в нас чувство эмпатии и мы инстинктивно вовлекаемся и ставим себя на место водителя. В этот момент ясная красота картинки насыщается новым эмоциональным измерением. Смешивая привлекательность, страх и боль мы пересматриваем границы нашего восприятия, переосмысляем, что нам нравится, а что — нет.

            string(73) "https://xyzmoscow.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/Porsche_connect_4k_2.mp4"
string(0) ""
            

PORSCHE CONNECT

Интерактивная инсталляция для Sportscar Together Day 2019

Праздник энтузиастов спортивных автомобилей — Porsche Sportscar Together Day — событие, которое объединяет владельцев легендарных спорткаров, любителей гонок и всех поклонников бренда из Штутгарта. В этот день гости заполняют гоночный трек Moscow Raceway, чтобы проникнуться очарованием классических автомобилей, ощутить скорость современных моделей в тест-драйве на трассе и узнать о всех новинках Porsche с помощью интерактивных инсталляций.

XYZ в партнерстве с агентством prostorcrew создали интерактивную инсталляцию для презентации сервиса Porsche Connect.

Интеллектуальный штурман Porsche Connect позволяет расширить существующий функционал цифровых систем автомобиля и встроить привычные приложения мобильных устройств в удобный интерфейс бортового компьютера. Чтобы рассказать о функциях сервиса в увлекающей форме мы предложили гостям инсталляции Connect виртуальное путешествие за рулем Porsche Carrera 911. Гости перенеслись в цифровую реальность и управляли движением на панорамном LED экране с водительского сидения. Функции Connect были продемонстрированы с помощью анимированной инфографики, которая отзывалась через взаимодействие водителя с виртуальным окружением.

            string(131) "https://xyzmoscow.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/Porsche-Cayenne-—-Immersive-Installation-at-Sportscar-Together-Day-2019_Trim.mp4"
string(0) ""
            

Porsche Cayenne Coupé

Иммерсивная инсталляция для Sportscar Together Day 2019

Праздник энтузиастов спортивных автомобилей — Porsche Sportscar Together Day — событие, которое объединяет владельцев легендарных спорткаров, любителей гонок и всех поклонников бренда из Штутгарта. В этот день гости заполняют гоночный трек Moscow Raceway, чтобы проникнуться очарованием классических автомобилей, ощутить скорость современных моделей в тест-драйве на трассе и узнать о всех новинках Porsche с помощью интерактивных инсталляций.

XYZ в партнерстве с агентством prostorcrew создали иммерсивную инсталляцию для презентации новой модели Porsche Cayenne Coupé.

Мы создали иммерсивную инсталляцию с видео-стеной и объемным звуком в затенённом боксе на треке Moscow Raceway. Перед гостями предстала фотореалистичная иллюзия надписи из дыма над треком, которую раздувает въезжающий в бокс Cayenne Coupé.

            string(87) "https://xyzmoscow.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/Rostelecom-—-Forum-Identity_Trim.mp4"
string(0) ""
            

Rostelecom

Визуальный стиль для форума Ростелеком

В августе 2019 студии XYZ была доверена разработка визуального оформления форума компании Ростелеком. Коллекция анимированных заставок, которые предваряли выступление спикеров и открывали секции форума вдохновлена новым фирменным стилем компании и раскрывает его суть с помощью трехмерной абстрактной графики.